Duett 2

Black

The double pushchair for newborn and toddler

  • Sibling and twin pushchair with detachable second seat
  • Pram convertible into seat
  • Height-adjustable handle

Colour variants

Buy now

Messages

The double pushchair for newborn and toddler

Multifunctional

A clever sibling stroller that adapts to every family planning. The main seat can be converted into a pram, making it possible to use the Duett 2 for newborns. Once your child has grown a bit, the pram can be reconverted into a toddler seat.

One or two children?
When mum and dad are on the road with one child only, the second seat can be removed with few actions only - transforming Duett 2 in a perfect single stroller. Should both children accompany you, then the second seat can be reattached as simply.
Compatible with car seat
Combined with the separately available Comfort Fix car seat (adapters necessary), Duett 2 is transformed in a practical Shop'n Drive System. In you car, Comfort Fix guarantees safety with its patented side-impact protection. Matching this car seat, the Isofix Base is available.
Practical accessories

Two raincovers and a footmuff are already included. They can be used individually and protect against all weather. The parents were taken into consideration, too - the push handle is height-adjustable, making driving even more back-friendly.

Awards

Duett 2

Black

  • Geschwister - und Zwillingswagen mit abnehmbarem Zweitsitz
  • Babywanne ab Geburt nutzbar - umbaubar zu Sportsitz
  • Höhenverstellbarer Griff

Farbvarianten

Hier kaufen
Multifunktional
Ein cleverer Geschwisterwagen, der sich der Familienplanung einfach anpasst. Der Hauptsitz lässt sich zu einer Babywanne umbauen und der Duett 2 so bereits für ein Neugeborenes nutzen. Ist das Kind größer, wird die Babywanne einfach mit Klettverschlüssen wieder in einen Sportsitz umgebaut.
Ein Kind oder zwei?
Sind Mama und Papa mit nur einem Kind unterwegs, kann der zweite Sitz mit wenigen Handgriffen komplett entfernt und der Duett 2 als Einzel-Kinderwagen genutzt werden. Fahren wieder beide Kinder mit, wird der Zweitsitz genau so einfach wieder auf dem Gestell fixiert.
Kombinierbar mit Autositz

In Verbindung mit dem separat erhältlichen Autositz Comfort Fix (Adapter nötig) verwandelt sich der Duett 2 in ein praktisches Shop'n Drive-System. Im PKW garantiert die Babyliegeschale mit einem patentierten Seitenaufprallschutz-System jederzeit eine sichere Fahrt. Ergänzend zum Autositz ist die passende Isofix Base erhältlich.

Inklusive Zubehör
Zwei Regenverdecke und eine Beindecke sind bereits inklusive. Sie können individuell genutzt werden und schützen die Kleinen bei jedem Wetter. Auch an die Eltern wurde gedacht, denn der Schiebegriff lässt sich in der Höhe anpassen und sorgt so für ein bequemes und rückenfreundliches Schieben.

Awards